Skip to content
PSU Mascot

Articles and Databases

ProQuest
  • Search for newspaper, magazine and journal articles. Many full-text
EconLit
  • Comprehensive index of journals, books, dissertations, articles in collective volumes, and working papers in economics
  • Links are provided to most electronic full text materials. Provides links to some full text articles
Lexis/Nexis Academic
  • News: full-text regional, national and international newspapers, magazines and trade journals
  • Business Resources: full-text business news, company and industry information, SEC filings, and accounting literature
  • Legal Resources: full-text federal and state case opinions, law reviews, legal news, European Union legislation, tax law, and patents
Philosopher's Index
  • Philosopher's Index provides indexing and abstracts from books and journals of philosophy and related fields

Search for Books

Sample subjects in the CAT:
  • Accounting--moral and ethical aspects
  • Accounting--professional ethics (Note: Search for other professions using this pattern or perform a keyword search using "professional ethics" in the subject field)
  • Business Ethics
  • Environmental responsibilities
  • Ethics
  • Industrial management--environmental aspects
  • Industries--social aspects
  • Insider trading in securities
  • Social responsibility of business
  • Weltmann
Explore Call Numbers: HF5387

Web/Print Resources

Search


Contact

3rd Floor, Paterno Library
University Park, PA 16802
Reference Desk:
814-865-6369



Get Help