Skip to content
Research Guides
Communications and Media Studies
The CAT
Course Reserves
Databases
Hours
InterLibrary Loan
My Library Account
Alerts
Weather Notice
Related
Newspapers
Film Reviews
Nielsen Ratings
Ad$pender
Simmons Choices 3
Television Programming Reviews
Research Tools
Find Books
Find Articles and Databases
Find Research Guides by Subject
Find Research Guides by Course
Find Materials by Type
University Libraries
University Libraries Public Home
>
Research Guides
>
Communications
> Communications and Media Studies
Articles and Databases
Encyclopedias
Subject Research Guides
Articles and Databases
Try These First
Communication & Mass Media Complete
ProQuest Research Library
Communication Abstracts
In addition
PsycINFO 1872-current
Sociological Abstracts
Encyclopedias
Encyclopedia of International Media and Communications
International Encyclopedia of Social and Behavioral Sciences
World Press Encyclopedia
via
Gale
Subject Research Guides
Advertising
Comparing Media Systems
Film/Video Studies
Media Industry: Broadcasting, Cable &Entertainment Industry Guide
Media Law and Regulation
News Media Ethics Sources
Public Opinion Polls for Communications Research
Television and Radio History: A Resources Bibliography
Search
Search Query:
Contact
Subject Specialist
Cheryl McCallips
814-863-1365
or
Your Campus Librarian
Get Help
ASK! a Librarian
(
chat
,
email
,
im
,
phone
)
How Do I...?
RefWorks
Research Jumpstart
Site Index
Tools and Widgets
Tutorials
Information and Services
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty, Instructors and Staff
Off-Campus Users
Persons with Disabilities
Alumni
Visitors