Skip to content
Research Guides
Film/Video Studies
The CAT
Course Reserves
Databases
Hours
InterLibrary Loan
My Library Account
Alerts
Weather Notice
Related Resources
Film/Video Viewing Room
Music and Media Center
Media and Technology Support Services (Media Tech)
Interlibrary Loan
Faculty Resources-Videos
Suggest a Film/Video for Purchase
Related Guides
Film Reviews
Film Studies: History and Criticism
Films and Videos at Penn State
Research Tools
Find Books
Find Articles and Databases
Find Research Guides by Subject
Find Research Guides by Course
Find Materials by Type
University Libraries
University Libraries Public Home
>
Research Guides
>
Communications
> Film/Video Studies
Articles and Databases
Additional Film Guides
Articles and Databases
International Index to Performing Arts
(Chadwyck IIPA)
ProQuest Research Library: Arts Module
Communication and Mass Media Complete
Film Literature Index (1976-2001)
MLA International Bibliography
Film and Television Literature Index
Detailed database information coverage
Additional Film Guides
Film Reviews
Film Studies: History and Criticism
Film Credits and Plot Summaries
Film: Production and Direction
Screenplays
Documentary Film
Film Archives and Stock Footage
Citation Styles
How to cite film, video and online media
(Moffitt Library, University of California at Berkeley)
Search
Search Query:
Contact
Subject Specialist
Cheryl McCallips
814-863-1365
or
Your Campus Librarian
Get Help
ASK! a Librarian
(
chat
,
email
,
im
,
phone
)
How Do I...?
RefWorks
Research Jumpstart
Site Index
Tools and Widgets
Tutorials
Information and Services
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty, Instructors and Staff
Off-Campus Users
Persons with Disabilities
Alumni
Visitors