Articles and Databases
- LexisNexis Academic

- Click on "Legal Research" to start your search for laws, regulations, law review articles, and more.
- Westlaw Campus

- Includes law reviews, administrative agency decisions, and legal encyclopedias.
- Provides access to the European Union Library of legal resources
e-Newsletters
- E-Commerce Law Daily (BNA)
- Daily report on new developments affecting the law of electronic commerce, and all relevant practice areas
- Telecommunications Monitor (BNA)
- Covers significant regulatory, legislative, and judicial decisions and developments affecting telecommunications
- Pike & Fischer Communications Regulation

- Covers communications law and regulation — updated daily. Maintained and updated by a legal team of FCC law and policy experts.
- The Newsletter Archive offers the Telecom Law Report (Pike and Fischer)
- Complete coverage of legal and regulatory developments in communications.
- National Journal's Technology Daily

- News and information on technology politics and policy
Law/Case Reporting (loose-leaf services)
- Oxford Reports on International Law

- Case-reporting service covering public international law issues from over 60 jurisdictions.
- Coverage is from 2000 to the present.
- Advertising Law Guide
- Includes newsletters (May 2000 to present), laws, new developments, indexes, case tables, and findings lists related to Antitrust and Trade Regulations
- Media Law Reporter (BNA)
- Media law court decisions, including headnotes
- Coverage: 1977- to date
