Articles and Databases
- PsycINFO
- PubMed (Medline)
- ERIC -- Educational Resources Information Center [preferred PSU interface].
- ERIC - (U.S. Department of Education site; free)
- ProQuest Education Journals
- Child Development Abstracts & Bibliography
- Mental Measurements Yearbook
- Social Science Citation Index (Web of Science)

Of related interest...
- Annual Review of Psychology
- Dissertation and Theses
- Medianet (Penn State's Audiovisual Database)
- MIT CogNet
- Sociological Abstracts

Books
Link here for the CAT, E-Books, Digitized Collections, MediaNet, Materials Not at Penn State, and more.
Associations
Reference Sources
* Also see the extensive collection of encyclopedias and dictionaries available
under call number BF31, Reference Educ. & Behav. Sci. Lib., 5th floor Paterno
Journals
- Annual Review of Clinical Psychology
- British Journal of Clinical Psychology
- Clinical Child & Family Psychology Review
- Clinical Child Psychology and Psychiatry
- Clinical Psychology
- Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy
- Clinical Psychology Review
- International Journal of Clinical and Health Psychology
- Journal of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology
- Journal of Clinical Child Psychology
- Journal of Clinical Psychology
- Journal of Consulting and Clinical Psychology
- Journal of Social & Clinical Psychology
Web Sites
Search Strategies
Statistics
Tests
Search
Contact
Steven Herb
Head, Education and Behavioral Sciences Library
502 Paterno Library
814-863-2141
Or Your Campus Librarian
Head, Education and Behavioral Sciences Library
502 Paterno Library
814-863-2141
Or Your Campus Librarian
