Articles and Databases
- Child Development Abstracts & Bibliography
- ERIC -- Educational Resources Information Center [preferred PSU interface].

- ERIC - (U.S. Department of Education site; free)
- ProQuest Education Journals
- PsycINFO
- PubMed (Medline)

Of related interest...
- Dissertation and Theses
- Medianet (Penn State's Audiovisual Database)
- MIT CogNet
- Policy File (Public Policy Research & Analysis)
- Sociological Abstracts
- Social Science Citation Index (Web of Science)

Don't forget: Try These First if you want general popular interest magazines and newspapers or pro and con debate information.
Books
Link here for the CAT, E-Books, Digitized Collections, MediaNet, Materials Not at Penn State, and more.
Associations
Reference Sources
- Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Educational Psychology and Administration
- Educational Psychology Cases
- Educational Psychology: Theory and Practice
- Handbook of Crisis Counseling, Intervention, and Prevention in the Schools
- The Handbook of School Psychology
- Handbook of Research on Teaching
- International Encyclopedia of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Journals
- Current Issues in Education
- Education and Urban Society
- Educational and Psychological Measurement
- Educational Philosophy and Theory
- Educational Psychology
- Educational Psychologist
- Journal of Counseling Psychology
- Journal of Education for Students Placed at Risk
- Journal of Educational Psychology
- School Psychology International
- School Psychology Review
