Skip to content

Articles and Databases

Aerospace and High Technology Database - journal and report index of aeronautics, astronautics, and space sciences from 1962 to the present.

AIAA Online Publications Database Database - full text access to journals and reports from American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) from 2001 to the present.

NASA Technical Report Server - indexes NASA reports, many full text.

Other Databases of Interest

Compendex - journal articles and conference papers from 1884 -

NTIS - technical reports

Web of Science - Online version of Science Citation Index. Use to find citations to relevant articles in all areas of science and engineering.

Dissertations and Theses -  Page links to a number of resources to locate dissertations and theses, some full text.

Web Sites

Aerospace Links  - NASA, government, international aerospace, industry and university sites

Aerospaceweb - Reference for Aviation, Space, Design, and Engineering

Aviation Today - commercial site with information and links concerning safety, business and finance.

Electronic Selected Current Aerospace Notices (ESCAN)

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University  - links to numerous aerospace engineering sites

EngLinks - Aerospace   - links to organzations, academic programs, and mailgroups

European Space Agency

Mission and Spacecraft Library -  from the Jet Propulsion Lab

NASA

NASA Thesaurus

Societies

Search


Contact


Engineering Library
325 Hammond Building
University Park, PA 16802
814 865-3451

Bonnie Osif
or
Tom Conkling
or
Your Campus Library


Get Help