Articles and Databases
Compendex - journal articles and conference papers from 1884 -
DOE Information Bridge - indexes reports from the Department of Energy, many full text.
Energy Citation Index (DOE) - indexes reports from the Department of Energy and predecessor organizations from 1948
NTIS - technical reports
DOE Information Bridge - indexes reports from the Department of Energy, many full text.
Energy Citation Index (DOE) - indexes reports from the Department of Energy and predecessor organizations from 1948
NTIS - technical reports
Other Databases of Interest
Dissertations and Theses - Page links to a number of resources to locate dissertations and theses, some full text.
Web of Science - Online version of Science Citation Index. Use to find citations to relevant articles in all areas of science and engineering.
Web of Science - Online version of Science Citation Index. Use to find citations to relevant articles in all areas of science and engineering.
Web Sites
WWW Virtual Library Nuclear Engineering - From Berkeley, site includes annoucements, agencies, data resources, health and safety, labs, etc.
Three Mile Island (TMI-2) Recovery and Decontamination Collection Site includes databases to search the video and report collections
Nuclear Age Timeline from the DoE - A history of the nuclear age with references.
Agencies sites
U.S. DOE International Atomic Energy Agency
Nuclear Energy Agency
Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Societies
Search
Contact
Engineering Library
325 Hammond Building
University Park, PA 16802
814 865-3451
Bonnie Osif
or
Tom Conkling
or
Your Campus Library
