Recommended Periodicals
American Surveyor
Pennsylvania Surveyor
POB Magazine (Point of Beginning)
Professional Surveyor Magazine
Pennsylvania Surveyor
POB Magazine (Point of Beginning)
Professional Surveyor Magazine
Research Databases
Proquest
Search over 5,000 magazines, journals, and newspapers in all subject areas.
Compendex
Compendex is the most comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database in the world with over 9 million records referencing 5,000 engineering journals and conference materials dating from 1884.
ENGnetBASE (handbooks)
A collection of over 100 handbooks covering all fields of engineering.
Knovel (handbooks)
Knovel contains over 800 engineering and science handbooks, and related databases. The system has interactive capabilities that provide analytical tools to analyze the data they contain and produce tables and graphs.
Search over 5,000 magazines, journals, and newspapers in all subject areas.
Compendex
Compendex is the most comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database in the world with over 9 million records referencing 5,000 engineering journals and conference materials dating from 1884.
ENGnetBASE (handbooks)
A collection of over 100 handbooks covering all fields of engineering.
Knovel (handbooks)
Knovel contains over 800 engineering and science handbooks, and related databases. The system has interactive capabilities that provide analytical tools to analyze the data they contain and produce tables and graphs.
Search
Contact
PSU Wilkes-Barre
Bruce Reid
bdr5@psu.edu
570-675-9295
PSU Mont Alto
Tom Reinsfelder
tlr15@psu.edu
717-749-6041
Bruce Reid
bdr5@psu.edu
570-675-9295
PSU Mont Alto
Tom Reinsfelder
tlr15@psu.edu
717-749-6041
