Articles and Databases
TRIS - database from the Transporation Research Board, indexes reports, journals, conferences, and book. Some full text links.
Compendex - journal articles and conference papers from 1884 -
NTIS - technical reports
Compendex - journal articles and conference papers from 1884 -
NTIS - technical reports
Other Databases of Interest
Dissertations and Theses - Page links to a number of resources to locate dissertations and theses, some full text.
Web of Science - Online version of Science Citation Index. Use to find citations to relevant articles in all areas of science and engineering.
Web of Science - Online version of Science Citation Index. Use to find citations to relevant articles in all areas of science and engineering.
Web Sites
Bureau of Transportation Statistics Full text reports, directories and multiple transportation links
National Highway Specifications searchable links to specifications in US
Online International Transport Sources
Transportation Expressions
Transportation Research Board includes RiP (Research in Progress), TRIS, and TRB Publications Index
TRB - Strategic Highway Research Publications
Transport Web Software,publications, links to other sources
US Department of Transportation links to administrations, agencies, & bureaus within the department
Work Zone Safety Clearinghouse
National Highway Specifications searchable links to specifications in US
Online International Transport Sources
Transportation Expressions
Transportation Research Board includes RiP (Research in Progress), TRIS, and TRB Publications Index
TRB - Strategic Highway Research Publications
Transport Web Software,publications, links to other sources
US Department of Transportation links to administrations, agencies, & bureaus within the department
Work Zone Safety Clearinghouse
Societies
Search
Contact
Engineering Library
325 Hammond Building
University Park, PA 16802
814 865-3451
Bonnie Osif
or
Tom Conkling
or
Your Campus Library
