Databases
- Access World News (NewsBank)

- News programming from The Associated Press, Reuters, The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times, local affiliates of ABC, NBC, CBS, and Fox, as well as coverage from Canadian Broadcasting, Agence France-Presse and more
- America's News Magazines

- Over 20 news magazines
- Pennsylvania Newspapers (via Access World News)

- Over 60 newspapers including the Philadelphia Inquirer and the Centre Daily Times
- Transcripts of some news broadcasts and blogs
- LexisNexis Academic

- Articles in news, legal, and reference sources; includes U.S. and international news sources
- Factiva

- We have a limited number of user seats for this database. Please select the logout option before you leave your session.
- World News Connection

- Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports (1974-1996)
- First release : Series 2 includes Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA) 1974-1980; South Asia (SAS) 1980-1987; Africa (Sub-Sahara) (AFR) 1987-1988; Sub-Saharan Africa (AFR) 1988-1996.
- Newspaper Photos (AP Images)

- Associated Press photographs
- PressDisplay Electronic Image Databases

- Over 1000 newspapers in 39 languages
- Most recent 60 days
- Printing instructions
Campus Newspapers
Historical American Newspapers
- Accessible Archives (18th- and 19th-century news)

- Includes the Penn Gazette, 19th Century African-American Newspapers, Civil War Newspapers, Pennsylvania Newspaper Record: Delaware County, 1809-1870
- America's Historical Newspapers, 1690-1922 (Readex)

- Including titles from all 50 states
- New York Times Historical (1851-2005) (Proquest)

- 19th Century U.S. Newspapers (Gale)

- Includes research guide
Historical British Newspapers
- British Newspapers,1600-1900 (Gale)
