Skip to content
Penn State University Libraries

E-Resource URL List

#Resource NamePersistent URL
119th Century Masterfilehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01900
260 Minutes: 1997-2014http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01916
3ABELL (Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01347
4ABI/INFORM Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01273
5Academic Search Complete (Ebsco)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01655
6ACCESS PAhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00911
7Access World News (NewsBank) [Text Content; Limited Streaming Video]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01565
8Accessible Archives [text content only]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00805
9AccessUNhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00814
10AccessUNDPhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01538
11ACM Digital Library (ACM recommends Chrome for access.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00717
12AdForum Creative Networkhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01781
13AdSpender (6 concurrent users)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01685
14Advertising Law Guidehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00913
15Aerospace Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00255
16African American Newspapers (1827-1998)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01663
17African American Periodicals (1825-1995)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01779
18African Newspapers, 1800-1922 (World Newspaper Archive) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01622
19African-American Poetryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01148
20Afro-Americana Imprints (1535-1922)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01778
21AgeLinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01650
22AGRICOLA Articleshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00562
23AGRICOLA Bookshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00092
24AGU Publications (American Geophysical Union)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01227
25AIAA Electronic Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00917
26Air University Library Index to Military Periodicals (AULIMP)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00919
27AMA Manual of Stylehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01587
28America's Historical Newspapers, 1690-1922 [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01241
29America's News Magazines (via Access World News)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01367
30America: History & Life with Full Text (Full-text access is on trial evaluation through 12/31/16.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00065
31American Broadsides and Ephemerahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01380
32American Chemical Society publicationshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00912
33American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01879
34American Dramahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01345
35American History in Video (North America)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01717
36American Indian Histories and Cultureshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01818
37American Institute of Physics (AIP) Publicationshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00918
38American Literature - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01856
39American Mathematical Society Journalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00924
40American Medical Association Journals (including JAMA)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00440
41American National Biography Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00925
42American Periodicals from the Center for Research Libraries [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01619
43American Periodicals Series (1740-1900) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01221
44American Poetryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01346
45AMS Journals (Meteorology)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00422
46Anatomy.TV - Primal Pictures (Requires Unity web player - free. Users must log off database when finished with their session.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01797
47Ancestry Library Edition (As of June 15th, 2014, Ancestry Library Edition will no longer be supported in IE8.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01854
48Animal Health and Production Compendiumhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01753
49Annee Philologiquehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00930
50Annual Reviewshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00418
51Anthropology Plushttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00477
52AnthroSourcehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01329
53APS: American Physical Society E-Journals (Physics)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01609
54Archive of Americanahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01477
55ArchiveGridhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01359
56Archives and Manuscripts - Guides to Archival Collections at Penn Statehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00785
57Archives Unboundhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01757
58Archives USA (manuscript collections)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00936
59Armed Conflict Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01228
60Art & Archaeology Technical Abstracts (AATA)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00938
61Art and Architecture in Videohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01951
62Art Full Text & Art Index Retrospectivehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00136
63Art History - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01866
64ARTbibliographies Modernhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00167
65ARTFL (American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00940
66Arts & Humanities Citation Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01161
67ARTstorhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01279
68ASABE Technical Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00943
69Asahi Shinbun's Kikuzo II Visual (Premier)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01820
70ASCE Library (civil engineering)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00944
71Asian Film Online I & IIhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01823
72ASM Alloy Centerhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01626
73ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Centerhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01625
74ASM Handbooks Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01280
75ASME Digital Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00945
76Association of Religion Data Archives (ARDA)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01433
77Associations Unlimitedhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01467
78ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01460
79ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerialshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00517
80Atlanta Daily World Historical, 1931-2003 [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01942
81Auto Repair Reference Centerhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01937
82Avery Index to Architectural Periodicalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01448
83Bartleby.comhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00414
84Bartlett Quotationshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00415
85BBC Shakespeare Plays (Ambrose Video)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01932
86Behrend Beacon (1948-1989) [full page reproduction]{Recommended for use with Chrome and Firefox, not IE}http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01504
87Best's Library Centerhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01829
88Bible In Englishhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01230
89Biblical Studies - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01849
90Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft (BDSL)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01827
91Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01147
92Bibliography of English Women Writers 1500-1640http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01841
93Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) and R��pertoire international de la litt��rature de l'art (RILA)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01449
94Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina Online (BTL)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01583
95Biography and Genealogy Master Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00951
96Biological Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01444
97BioOnehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00527
98BIOSIS Citation Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01881
99Black Abolitionist Papershttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01665
100Black Dramahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01416
101Black Historical Newspapers 1910-2002 [Full Page Reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01675
102Black Liberation Army and the Program of Armed Strugglehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01870
103Black Nationalism and the Revolutionary Action Movement: The Papers of Muhammad Ahmad (Max Stanford)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01891
104Black Studies in Videohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01773
105BNA Criminal Law Reporterhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00955
106BNA Environment Reporterhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00956
107BNA Family Law Reporterhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00957
108BNA Health Law Reporterhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00958
109BNA Labor and Employment Law Library (Remote users must use the VPN to access the videos in this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00959
110BNA Law Resourceshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01363
111BNA Media Law Reporterhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01782
112Book Review Index Plushttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01399
113Brent Wilsonhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01922
114Brill Online Books and Journalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01658
115Brill Online Reference Workshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01869
116Brill's New Jacoby: Die Fragmente der griechischen Historikerhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01662
117British and Irish Literature - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01857
118British Architectural Library Cataloghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01957
119British History Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01661
120British Library Collection (19th Century) (Gale) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01514
121British Literary Manuscripts Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01862
122British Newspapers 1600-1950http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01515
123British Periodicals [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01434
124Building Types Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01949
125BuildingGreen Suitehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01601
126Burney Collection (17th-18th Century Newspapers)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01513
127Business Cycle Indicators - U.S. Indicatorshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00961
128Business Education in Video (formerly Global Business and Economics in Video)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01793
129Business Expert Press Digital Librarieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01748
130Business Source Premierhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01611
131Byzantinische Bibliographie Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01958
132CAB Abstracts (agriculture, nutrition and global health)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01340
133Cabell's Directory (Business; Education; Psychology)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01437
134Cambridge Collections Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01551
135Cambridge Histories Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01664
136Cambridge University Press Journalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01231
137Canadian Poetryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01348
138Capitol Times, 1969-2010 [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01865
139CAS Source Index (CASSI) Search Toolhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01607
140CAT - Penn State Library Cataloghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00676
141Catalog of U.S. Government Publicationshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01381
142Catholic Periodical and Literature Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01492
143CCH Business and Finance Internet Research NetWorkhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01479
144CCH Health and Human Resources Research Networkhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01480
145CCH Intelliconnecthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00966
146CenStatshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00967
147Center for Research Libraries Cataloghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00540
148Central Pennsylvania Architecture and Landscape Architecturehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01774
149Centre Daily Times (1996 - present)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01463
150Centre Daily Times (CDT) Obituaries Database (1937-2014)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01651
151Centre Daily Times Index 1981-2002http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00802
152Chadwyck-Healey Literature Collectionshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01955
153CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts) Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01458
154Chemical Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01234
155Chicago Defender, 1910-1975 [Full Text Reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01674
156Chicago Tribune Historical (1849-1990) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01613
157China Academic Journals (CAJ)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01291
158China Data Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01546
159Chinamaxx Digital Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01750
160Chinese Newspapers Collection, 1832-1953 [Full Page Reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01864
161Chinese Periodical Full-text Database (1833-1949)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01792
162Chinese Recorder and the Protestant Missionary Community in China, 1867-1941http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01697
163Chinese Studies - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01907
164Chronicle of Higher Educationhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00972
165CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00528
166CINAHL (Cumulative Index for Nursing and Allied Health)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00737
167Civil War Letters and Diaries (U.S. Civil War)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00973
168Classical Scores Library (Music Online)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01943
169Classics - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01850
170CLCD (Children's Literature Comprehensive Database)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00969
171ClimateWirehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01695
172ClinicalKey (Recommended for use with Chrome and Firefox, not IE)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01825
173Cochrane Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01485
174Communication & Mass Media Completehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00569
175Compendex (Ei Village 2)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00638
176Confederate Newspapershttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01744
177Conference Board Research Online Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01236
178Conference Papers Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00459
179Congressional (from Proquest) -- formerly LexisNexis Congressional (New Interface)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01758
180Congressional (from ProQuest) Unpublished Hearings Digital Collection B (House 1980, Senate 1985���1990)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01836
181Congressional Research Service Reports (from Proquest) -- formerly LexisNexis (New Interface)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01237
182Consumer Health (Medline Plus)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00981
183Contemporary Authorshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00982
184Contemporary Literary Criticism Selecthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00983
185Corpus of Middle English Prose and Versehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00985
186Correspondence from German Concentration Camps and Prisonshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01732
187Counseling and Therapy in Video: Volumes 1 - 3http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01571
188CountryData Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01936
189County and Regional Histories & Atlases: Pennsylvaniahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01911
190CQ Almanachttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01541
191CQ Congress Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00628
192CQ Electronic Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01468
193CQ Global Researcherhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01540
194CQ Historic Documentshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01048
195CQ Magazinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00631
196CQ Researcherhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00619
197CQ Supreme Court Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00629
198CQ Voting and Elections Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00620
199CQ.com (Federal Budget and Bill Tracking)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01358
200CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physicshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01737
201CRCnetBASEhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01917
202Criminal Justice Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00666
203Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Videohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01912
204Crop Protection Compendiumhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01752
205CUMINCADhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01451
206Current Contents Connecthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01887
207Current Index to (mathematical) Statisticshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00989
208CVCE (Centre Virtuel de la Connaissance sur l'Europe) [formerly the European Navigator]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01585
209Daily Collegian (1887-2010) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00795
210Daily Collegian [website] [2002-]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00803
211Dance in Videohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01718
212Data Citation Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01888
213Data-Planet full servicehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01614
214Data-Planet Statistical Ready Referencehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01896
215Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Biblical Textshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01927
216Deal Pipelinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01582
217Declassified Documents Reference Systemhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00993
218Derwent Innovations Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01884
219Deutsche Biographiehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01631
220Diaolong Gujin Tushu Jichenghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01962
221Diaolong Sibu Congkan and Sibu Beiyaohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01963
222Diaolong Xuxiu Siku Quanshuhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01960
223Diaolong Zhongguo Difangzhi (China Gazetteer)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01961
224Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01905
225Dictionary of Literary Biographyhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00996
226Dictionary of Old Englishhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01522
227Digital Library of Classic Protestant Textshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01420
228Digital Library of the Catholic Reformationhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01421
229Digital National Security Archive (DNSA)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01539
230Digital Sanborn Maps Geo Editionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01952
231Direction of Trade Statistics (IMF)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01648
232Directory of Open Access Bookshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01877
233Directory of Open Access Journalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01164
234Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media (Gale)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01636
235Directory of Published Proceedingshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01366
236Dissertations & Theseshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01184
237Dissertations and Theses @ CIC full-texthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01654
238Dissertations and Theses: UK & Irelandhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01491
239Documentary History of the Ratification of the Constitutionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01768
240Docuseek2 Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01840
241DRAM (Database of Recorded American Music)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01713
242Dreyfus Affair in the Making of Modern Francehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01731
243Duxiuhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01945
244DYABOLA (Classical Archaeology)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01805
245DynaMedhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01786
246E&E TVhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01692
247e-EROS: Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesishttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01608
248E-Stathttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01240
249E-ZBorrow (Pennsylvania Academic Library Consortium)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00869
250Early American Fiction 1789 - 1875http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01349
251Early American Imprints Text Creation Partnershiphttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01005
252Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans Digital Editionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01330
253Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker, 1801-1819http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01382
254Early English Books Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01217
255Early English Books Online - Text Creation Partnershiphttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01006
256Early English Prose Fictionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01351
257Early Republichttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01872
258East Germany from Stalinization to the New Economic Policy, 1950-1963http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01659
259EBL (Electronic Book Library)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01632
260ebraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01633
261Ebsco E-Bookshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00851
262Ecology Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01379
263EconLithttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00008
264Economist Historical Archivehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01616
265Editions & Adaptations of Shakespearehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01009
266Edmund Spenser World Bibliographyhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01639
267Education in Video I & II (United States)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01696
268Education Weekhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01882
269EDUCAUSE Center for Analysis and Research (click on the "i" icon for access instructions)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01815
270EDUCAUSE Library (click on the "i" icon for access instructions)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01814
271eHRAF Collection of Archaeologyhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01012
272eHRAF World Cultureshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01013
273Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01216
274Eighteenth Century Collections Online - Text Creation Partnershiphttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01489
275Eighteenth Century Drama: Censorship, Society and the Stagehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01948
276Eighteenth Century Journals IIhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01475
277Eighteenth-Century Fictionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01350
278Electrochemical Society Digital Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01684
279Electronic Reserveshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01243
280eMarketerhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01878
281Empire Online, 1492-1969http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01019
282Encyclopaedia of Islamhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01464
283Encyclopaedia of the Qur'anhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01873
284Encyclopedia of American Studieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01473
285Encyclopedia of International Media and Communicationshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01471
286Engineering Case Studies Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01843
287Engineering Village 2 (Compendex)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01635
288English Drama (1280-1915)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01352
289English Poetry, Second Editionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01353
290English Short Title Cataloguehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01456
291Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01835
292Environment & Energy Newslettershttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01691
293Environmental Engineering Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00652
294Environmental Sciences and Pollution Managementhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00252
295ERIC (ProQuest)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00162
296ERIC (USDE)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01149
297esp@cenet - European Patent Office Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00624
298Ethnic NewsWatchhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01220
299Ethnographic Video Online, Volume I & IIhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01804
300European NAvigator (see the CVCE databases list entry)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01585
301Factiva (Dow Jones)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01570
302Fannie Lou Hamer: Papers of a Civil Rights Activist, Political Activist, and Womanhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01831
303Fastcase and Loislaw Treatise Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01656
304FBIS Full Text (Foreign Broadcast Information Service)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01511
305FBIS Index (Foreign Broadcast Information Service)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01029
306FDSys - Federal Digital Systemhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00532
307Federal News Servicehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00510
308Federal Surveillance of African Americans, 1920-1984http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01868
309Federal Surveillance of the Partido Independentista Puertorrique��ohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01709
310Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01031
311Feminism in Cuba: Nineteenth through Twentieth Century Archival Documentshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01660
312Film & Television Literature Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01409
313Film Literature Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01033
314Filmakers Library Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01682
315Films on Demand (Films Media Group)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01890
316First World War: Personal Experienceshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01939
317Food Science Technology Abstracts (FSTA) [Web of Knowledge]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01751
318Foreign Law Guidehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01498
319Foreign Office Files for China, 1919-1980http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01834
320Foreign Office Files for India, Pakistan and Afghanistan, 1947-1980http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01950
321Forestry Compendiumhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01754
322Forrester Research (Remote users must use the VPN to access this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.) [Limited to 1 user]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01620
323Fred Waring Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01512
324Gale Artemis: Primary Sourceshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01848
325Gale Directory Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01726
326Gale News Vaulthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01736
327Gale Virtual Reference Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01417
328Gartner Reports (Information Technology)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01507
329GDF Online (Global Development Finance Online)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01036
330GEOBIB (Online Geographical Bibliography)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01038
331Geological Society of America Publicationshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01039
332GeoRefhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00196
333GeoRef in Processhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01930
334GeoRef Previewhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01931
335GeoScienceWorld (GSW)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01405
336German Folklore and Popular Culture: Das Kloster. Scheiblehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01742
337Global Financial Datahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01928
338Global Issues In Contexthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01669
339Global Plantshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01861
340Google Scholarhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01904
341Government Finance Statistics (IMF)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01649
342Grand Secretariat Archives (Please click on the "i" icon for special access instructions.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01817
343GreenFILEhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01535
344GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01670
345Greensboro Massacre, 1979: Shootout between the American Nazis and the Communist Workers Partyhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01846
346Greenwirehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01693
347Grove Music Online (New Grove Dictionary of Music)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00370
348Guang ming ri bao (1949-2010)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01767
349Guide to Computing Literaturehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01043
350Guides to Microforms (Lexis Nexis)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01044
351gutenberg-ehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01045
352Handbook of Latin American Studieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00471
353HAPI (Hispanic American Periodicals Index)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01046
354Harper's Weekly, 1857-1912 [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01621
355HathiTrust (Public Domain within US only)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01600
356Hazleton Collegian (1937-1994) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01502
357Health & Psychosocial Instruments - HAPIhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00374
358Health and Safety Science Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00654
359Health and Society in Videohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01794
360HeinOnlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01406
361Henry Stewart Talks (HSTalks): The Biomedical & Life Sciences Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01935
362Hispanic American Newspapers, 1808-1980http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01775
363Historical Abstracts with Full Text (Full-text access is on trial evaluation through 12/31/16.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00074
364Historical Statistics of the United Stateshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01370
365History Vaulthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01745
366Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01384
367Hoover's (Hoover's Academic does not currently support access by mobile device or tablet.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01487
368Horn Book Guide Online (Children's Book Reviews)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01052
369Human Rights Documents Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01554
370IBISWorldhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01414
371IBZ (International Bibliography of Periodical Literature)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01059
372ICC Dispute Resolution Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01915
373ICE (International Clinical Educators) Learning Centerhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01921
374ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01060
375IDZ Index of German Journals 1750-1815http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01168
376IEEE Xplorehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01061
377Illustrated London News, 1842-2003 [Full Page Reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01723
378Image Databases at Penn Statehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01372
379IMDb (Internet Movie Database)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01332
380IMF e-Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01796
381IMF e-Library - DATAhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01066
382Independent Voiceshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01892
383Index Islamicushttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01495
384Index of Christian Arthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01062
385Index to Foreign Legal Periodicalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01466
386Index to Jewish Periodicalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01497
387Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Texthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00462
388Index to Printed Musichttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01673
389Index Translationumhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01063
390Indiana University Library Catalog (IUCAT)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01206
391Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL)--Best Management Practicehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01686
392infoUSA (USDS)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00511
393IngentaConnecthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00709
394INIS Database (International Nuclear Information System)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01563
395Inspec (Ei Village 2)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00639
396Institute of Physics Journals (IOP)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00698
397InterAM Database (National Law Center for Inter-American Free Trade)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01385
398International Bibliography of Art (IBA)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01711
399International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Texthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01548
400International Business Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01871
401International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Scienceshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01021
402International Index to Black Periodicals Full Texthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01419
403International Medieval Bibliographyhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01068
404Internet Archivehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01602
405Internet Legal Resource Guidehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00543
406Invasive Species Compendiumhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01764
407Investor-State LawGuidehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01924
408IPA Source (International Phonetic Alphabet )http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01821
409iPoll Databankhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01070
410Irish Times Historical (available from 1859) and Weekly Irish Times Historical (1876-1958) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01914
411Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissancehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01071
412Jack Rabin Collection on Alabama Civil Rights and Southern Activistshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01517
413JAMAevidence: CCL Education Guideshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01586
414Japan Times Archiveshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01946
415JapanKnowledge Libhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01459
416Jewish Life in America, c.1654-1954http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01807
417Jewish Studies - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01851
418Jewish Studies Sourcehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01938
419Jewish Underground Resistance: The David Diamant Collection, 1939-1945http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01809
420Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01855
421John Johnson Collection: An Archive of Printed Ephemerahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01681
422Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory & Criticismhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01245
423Joint Publications Research Service (JPRS) Reports, 1957-1994http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01799
424Journal Citation Reportshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01521
425JSTORhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00720
426Kanopy Streaming Servicehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01876
427KCI - Korean Journal Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01889
428Keesing's World News Archivehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01727
429Key Business Ratioshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01791
430Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technologyhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01472
431Klapp-Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01886
432KluwerArbitrationhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01763
433Lancaster Farminghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01503
434Land Letterhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01694
435LandScanhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01789
436Latin America in Videohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01929
437Latin American Newspapers, 1805-1922, (World Newspaper Archive) [Full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01618
438Latin American Studies - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01772
439Latinobar��metrohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01518
440LegalTrachttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00104
441Legislative Insighthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01738
442LexisNexis Academic (Requires Chrome, IE 8 or above, Firefox 21 or above)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00899
443LexisNexis Academic - News Sources (Requires Chrome, IE 8 or above, Firefox 21 or above)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01627
444LexisNexis State Capitalhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00898
445LGBT Lifehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01331
446LGBT Studieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01770
447LGBT Thought and Culturehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01920
448Library & Information Science Abstracts (LISA)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01308
449Library Literature & Information Sciencehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01309
450Library of Congress Online Cataloghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00030
451Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01683
452Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00156
453Literary Theoryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00831
454Literature Criticism Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01547
455Literature Online (LION)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01145
456LLMC Digital Law Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01424
457Loeb Classical Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01885
458London Times (Palmer's Index) 1790-1905http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00906
459Lynda.comhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01590
460Major National Newspapers (via Access World News)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01567
461Making of Modern Law: Foreign Primary Sources I & IIhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01893
462Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative and International Law, 1600-1926http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01802
463Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01705
464Making of Modern Law: Primary Sources I & IIhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01894
465Making of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01392
466Making of Modern Law: U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs, 1832-1978http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01706
467March of Time streaming video archivehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01735
468Material ConneXionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01599
469MathSciNethttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00098
470Media Education Foundation (MEF)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01811
471Medical Letter Databaseshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01592
472Medieval and Early Modern Sources Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01680
473Medieval Studies - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01908
474Meet the Presshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01839
475Mental Health Resources Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01765
476Merck Index Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01822
477Mergent Archiveshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01759
478Mergent Intellecthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01853
479Mergent WebReportshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01569
480MergentOnline (company information)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00837
481MERLOT (Multimedia Educational Resources for Learning and Online Teaching)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00550
482Met Opera on Demandhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01956
483Michigan State University Library Cataloghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01207
484Middle East Online: Arab-Israeli Relations 1917-1970http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01552
485Middle East Online: Iraq 1914-1974http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01553
486Middle English Compendiumhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00838
487Middle English Dictionaryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00839
488Mintelhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01342
489Mira Lloyd Dock Forestry Lantern Slides Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01314
490MIT CogNethttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00841
491MLA International Bibliographyhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00762
492Monthly Bulletin of Statistics (MBS) Online (International Statistics)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00834
493MRS Online Proceedings Library (Materials Research Society)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01509
494Music - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01910
495Music Audiohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00844
496Music Index Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00845
497Music Periodicals Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00704
498NASA Technical Reports Serverhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00847
499National Agricultural Library Digital Repository (NALDR)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01520
500National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00849
501National Geographic Magazine Archivehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01743
502National Journalhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00850
503National Population Census of China Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01842
504Natural Medicineshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01588
505Naxos Music Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01543
506Naxos Music Library - Jazzhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01826
507NBC Learnhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01704
508NBER Working Papershttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00623
509New Pauly Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01465
510New Testament Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01494
511New World Cinema: Independent Features and Shorts, 1990 - Presenthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01787
512New York Amsterdam News Historical (1922-1993) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01800
513New York Review of Bookshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01508
514New York Times Historical (available from 1851) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00853
515New York Times.com Academic Passhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01828
516Newsbank (Access World News) [text content only]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01641
517NewsCathttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01578
518Newspaper Photos (AP Images)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00855
519NewspaperARCHIVE (Pennsylvania, New York, Ohio) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01729
520Nineteenth Century Collections Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01741
521Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers (Gale) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01516
522Nineteenth-Century British Library Newspapershttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01514
523Nineteenth-Century Fictionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01354
524Norfolk Journal and Guide Historical, 1916-2003 [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01941
525North American Women's Letters and Diarieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01441
526Northeastern University Women Writers Project (formerly Brown University)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00960
527Northwestern University Library Catalog (NUcat)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01205
528NTIS Database (National Technical Information Service)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00242
529Nursing Education in Video Back Filehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01719
530Nursing Reference Centerhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01790
531O'Connor Yeager Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01318
532Odum Institute Dataverse Networkhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01253
533OECD iLibraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00891
534Ogontz Mosaichttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01923
535Ohio State University Library Cataloghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01192
536Oil & Gas Journal Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01874
537Old English Corpushttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00859
538Old Testament Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01493
539OneMinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01624
540OnePetrohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01452
541Opera in Videohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01720
542Opposing Viewpoints In Contexthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00860
543OT BibSys (Occupational Therapy Bibliographic System)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00862
544Oxford African-American Studies Centerhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01365
545Oxford Art Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00369
546Oxford Bibliographies Online (The bibliographies to which PSU users have access are listed under the "Browse by Subject" tab.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01867
547Oxford Constitutions of the Worldhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01276
548Oxford Dictionary of National Biographyhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00863
549Oxford English Dictionaryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00087
550Oxford Handbooks Online: Scholarly Research Reviewshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01604
551Oxford Reference Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00541
552Oxford Reports on International Lawhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01470
553Oxford University Press Journalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01591
554Papers of Amiri Baraka, Poet Laureate of the Black Power Movementhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01847
555Parliamentary Papers, U.K.http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01837
556Passport GMID (Euromonitor)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01725
557Past Masters (full text philosophy books)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00866
558Patents, U.S. and Foreignhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00867
559Patriots to Arms: The Underground Resistance in France, Belgium, Holland, and Italy, 1939-1945http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01756
560Patrologia Latina Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01150
561PBS Video Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01845
562Peace Research Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01501
563Penn State Electronic Theses and Dissertationshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01244
564Penn State University Libraries Web Sitehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00782
565Penn State University Web Sitehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00794
566Pennsylvania Civil War Newspapers [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01387
567Pennsylvania Geologyhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01324
568Pennsylvania German Broadsides and Frakturhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01315
569Pennsylvania Historic Newspapers (via PA State Library) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01667
570Pennsylvania History Pictorial Collectionshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01390
571Pennsylvania Newspapers (via Access World News)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01566
572Periodicals Archive Online (1770-1995) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01272
573Periodicals Index Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00616
574Phase Equilibria Diagrams Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01700
575Philadelphia Tribune, 1912-2001 [Full Text Reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01677
576Philosopher's Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00056
577Philosophy - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01899
578Philosophy Documentation Center Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01728
579PhilPapershttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01863
580Phyllis Lyon, Del Martin and the Daughters of Bilitishttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01844
581Pike and Fischer Communications Regulations (now called Telecommunications Law Resource Center)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01254
582PILOTS (Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01423
583Pittsburgh Courier, 1911-2002 [Full Text Reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01676
584Plant Management Networkhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00870
585Plato: Collected Dialogs (Greek) - Past Mastershttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01901
586Plumb's Veterinary Drugshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01934
587PolicyFile (Public Policy Research & Analysis)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00872
588PolicyMaphttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01762
589Political Risk Yearbookhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00873
590Political, Economic, and Military Conditions in China: Reports and Correspondence of the U.S. Military Intelligence Division, 1918-1941http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01710
591Polling the Nationshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00874
592Pollution Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00273
593Pop Culture Universehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01612
594PopLinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01657
595Popular Culture in Britain and America, 1950-1975 (Section II)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01833
596Praeger Security Internationalhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01431
597Pravda Digital Archivehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01913
598PressReader [full page reproduction]--10 concurrent usershttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01462
599Primal Pictures Human Anatomy - Anatomy.TV (Requires Unity web player - free. Users must log off database when finished with their session.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01797
600Project Euclid (mathematics journals)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00875
601Project Gutenberghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00470
602Project MUSEhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01334
603ProQuest (Multiple Databases)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01407
604ProQuest Education Journalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01564
605ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Journalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01222
606PsycArticles (via ProQuest)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01337
607PsychiatryOnline Premium Packagehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01859
608PsycINFO (via ProQuest)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00384
609PsycTESTShttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01801
610Public Documents Masterfilehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01668
611Publishers Weekly Digital Archive (1872-2013)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01947
612PubMed (Medline)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00068
613Purdue University Library Cataloghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01195
614Quandl [time series data]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01838
615Queen Victoria's Journalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01769
616Race Relations Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01455
617Radical Scatters: Emily Dickinson's Late Fragments and Related Texts, 1870-1886http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01783
618Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01623
619Reaxyshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01606
620Regulatory Insighthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01964
621Ren min ri bao (People's Daily) [1946-2011]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01766
622Renaissance and Reformation - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01909
623RIA Checkpoint (Accounting and Corporate Finance)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01360
624RIA Checkpoint (Tax and Estate Planning)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01898
625RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (EBSCO)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01457
626RIPM (Index to 19th-Century Music Periodicals)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00880
627Risk Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00787
628Rock's Backpageshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01411
629Roper Center Public Opinion Archiveshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01761
630Rotundahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01560
631Royal Society of Chemistry Journals and eBookshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00881
632Russian Newspaper Database Archive (available content through 2009) [text content only]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00882
633Russkaia literatura Digital Archivehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01902
634SAE Digital Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01933
635Safari Computer Books Online -- 10 concurrent usershttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01401
636SAFEHAVEN Reports on Nazi Looting of Occupied Countries and Assets in Neutral Countrieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01747
637SAGE Business and Management Videohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01954
638SAGE Business Caseshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01953
639SAGE Business Researcherhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01925
640SAGE Journals Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01400
641SAGE Reference Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01699
642SAGE Research Methods Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01798
643SAGE Stats (Business Stats)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01926
644San Francisco Chronicle Historical, 1865-1922 [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01776
645SAO/NASA Astrophysics Data System Journalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01443
646Science Citation Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01186
647Science's Next Wavehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00887
648Science.Govhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01042
649ScienceDirect (Elsevier full text journal articles and electronic books)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01018
650SciFinder Scholar (Remote users must use the VPN to access this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01257
651SciTech Connecthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01813
652Scripta Sinica (Hanji Dianzi Wenxian Ziliaoku)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01816
653Serial Set (U.S. Congressional Digital Collection 1789-1969)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01339
654Shen Bao Newspaper (1872-1949)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01749
655SIAM e-books (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01698
656SIAM journals (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00888
657SIAM journals archive (Locus)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00889
658Siku Quanshu (Remote users must use the VPN to access this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01760
659Silent Film Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01788
660Simmons OneViewhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01688
661SimplyMap -- 5 concurrent usershttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01634
662Sixties: Primary Documents and Personal Narratives, 1960 to 1974http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01580
663Slavery and Anti-Slavery: A Transnational Archivehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01708
664SNL Energy (SNL recommends Chrome and IE.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01906
665SNL Kagan Unlimited (SNL recommends Chrome and IE.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01903
666Social Explorerhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01568
667Social Sciences Citation Indexhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01187
668Social Services Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01376
669Sociological Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00159
670SodaPop (Simple Online Data Archive for Population Studies)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01260
671Something About The Author Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01689
672South Asian Newspapers, 1864-1922 (World Newspaper Archive) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01716
673SPEC Kits (Association of Research Libraries)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01715
674SPIE Digital Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01391
675SPIN database (Searchable Physics Data Notices)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00892
676SPORTDiscus with Full Texthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00306
677Sports Business Research Networkhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00893
678Sports Medicine and Exercise Science in Video: Volume Ihttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01944
679Springer Protocolshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01780
680SpringerLink (full text journal articles and electronic books)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00766
681SpringerMaterialshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01808
682SRDS Media Solutionshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01277
683Staff College Automated Military Periodicals Index (SCAMPI)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00894
684Stalin Digital Archivehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01806
685Standard & Poor's NetAdvantagehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00895
686Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophyhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01261
687Stat!Refhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01144
688State Papers Online, 1509-1714http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01771
689Statistical Abstract of the United States (Proquest)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01785
690Statistical Abstracts of the World (ProQuest)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01860
691Statistical Insight (ProQuest) -- formerly LexisNexishttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00897
692Statsbibliotekehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00627
693Stratfor Global Intelligencehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01638
694Sunday Times Digital Archive 1822-2006 [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01740
695Supplementum Epigraphicum Graecum Onlinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01577
696Supreme Court Yearbookhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01542
697Sustainability Science Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01369
698Swank Motion Pictures, Inc.http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01875
699Syriac Studies Reference Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01581
700Taylor & Francis Online (Formerly Informaworld)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01690
701Technical Report Archive and Image Library (TRAIL)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01919
702Telecommunications Law Resource Center (formerly Pike and Fischer Communications Regulation)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01824
703Television and Cable Factbook (Warren's)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01637
704Television News Archive (Vanderbilt) (1968-present)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00902
705Testaments to the Holocausthttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01572
706Theatre in Videohttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01721
707Thesaurus Linguae Graecaehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00905
708Thesaurus Linguae Latinae Online (TLL)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01584
709Thesaurus.comhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00883
710Theses & Dissertations Cataloghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00401
711Thomson ONE Banker (Investext)-- must use IEhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01559
712Times of India Historical, 1838-2005 [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01832
713Times of London (Palmer Index)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01262
714Times of London Digital Archive (1785-1985) (Gale) [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01375
715TLS (Times Literary Supplement) Historical Archive 1902-2007http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01072
716TOCS-INhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00608
717Toxicology Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01418
718TOXLINEhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00214
719TOXNEThttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01075
720Trench Journals and Unit Magazines of the First World Warhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01940
721TRID (Transportation Research International Documentation)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01076
722Turfgrass Information Servicehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01077
723Twentieth - Century African American Poetryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01486
724Twentieth - Century American Poetryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01355
725Twentieth - Century Dramahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01356
726Twentieth - Century English Poetryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01357
727U.S. National Library of Medicinehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00857
728U.S. Relations with the Vatican and the Holocaust, 1940-1950http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01733
729U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01483
730UBorrowhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01687
731Ulrich'sWebhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01081
732UN Comtradehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01393
733UN iLibraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01959
734UNdatahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01083
735Underground and Independent Comics, Comix, and Graphic Novelshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01714
736United Nations Treaty Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01082
737University of Chicago Library Cataloghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01198
738University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Library Cataloghttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01212
739University of Illinois-Chicago Library Catalog (UICCAT)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01200
740University of Iowa Library Catalog (InfoHawk)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01208
741University of Michigan Library Catalog (MIRLYN)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01202
742University of Minnesota Library Catalog (MNCAT)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01203
743University of Wisconsin-Madison Library Catalog (MadCat)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01204
744University Park Campus History Collectionshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01319
745USA.govhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00531
746USPTO Issued Patentshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00490
747Valentines from the Alice Marshall Women's History Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01897
748Value Line -- 10 concurrent usershttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01084
749Vanderbilt Television News Archive (1968-present)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01653
750Vault Online Career Library (Career Insider)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01413
751Victorian Literature - Oxford Bibliographieshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01858
752Vital Statistics on American Politicshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01404
753Voices from Wartime France 1939-1945: Clandestine Resistance and Vichy Newspapers (La France pendant la guerre 1939-1945: journaux de la Resistance et de Vichy)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01734
754W. & M. Herkness Real Estate Records, 1854-1941http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01895
755W. B. Yeats Collectionhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01087
756Wall Street Journal Historical, 1889-1993 [full page reproduction]http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01777
757Water Resources Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00272
758Web of Sciencehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01188
759Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals, 1824-1900http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01803
760Westlaw Chinahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01610
761Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01090
762Wikipediahttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01333
763Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwidehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01091
764Wiley Online Library Journals and eBookshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01120
765Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 (scholar's edition)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01364
766Women and Social Movements, Internationalhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01679
767Women's History Online, 1543-1945 (Gerritsen)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01275
768Women's Studies Internationalhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01093
769World Bank Data (WDI, GDF, ADI, GEM)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01617
770World Bank e-Libraryhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01094
771World Christian Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01519
772World Development Indicators (WDI)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01095
773World History in Video (North America)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01722
774World News Connection Archive (1995 - 2013)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01096
775World Religion Databasehttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01712
776World Scientific Journalshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01097
777World Shakespeare Bibliographyhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01098
778WorldCat (OCLC FirstSearch)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00073
779WorldTradeLaw.nethttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01883
780Worldwide Building and Landscape Pictureshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01316
781Worldwide Political Science Abstractshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU00221
782Wright American Fiction (1851-1875)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01102
783Yearbook of International Organizationshttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01453
784Yomidas Reksihikan (Users must log off database when finished with their session.)http://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01819
785Zasshi kiji sakuin shusei detabesuhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01701
786Zephyrhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01746
787Zoological Recordhttp://alias.libraries.psu.edu/ERESOURCES/PSU01880