Skip to content

Search for a particular database by title or description.

 

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Click the information for a description of the database.


Resources beginning with: ABack to top

ABI/INFORM Complete ABI/INFORM Complete - More Information
Academic Search Complete (EbscoHOST) Academic Search Complete (EbscoHOST) - More Information
Access Medicine Access Medicine - More Information
Acland's Video Atlas of Human Anatomy Acland's Video Atlas of Human Anatomy - More Information
AGRICOLA Articles AGRICOLA Articles - More Information
AGRICOLA Books AGRICOLA Books - More Information
AMA Manual of Style AMA Manual of Style - More Information
America: History & Life with Full Text (Full-text access is on trial evaluation through 12/31/16.) America: History & Life with Full Text (Full-text access is on trial evaluation through 12/31/16.) - More Information
American Chemical Society publications American Chemical Society publications - More Information
Annual Reviews Annual Reviews - More Information
Associations Unlimited Associations Unlimited - More Information
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials - More Information

Resources beginning with: BBack to top

Biography and Genealogy Master Index Biography and Genealogy Master Index - More Information
Biological Abstracts Biological Abstracts - More Information
BNA Health Law Reporter BNA Health Law Reporter - More Information
Book Review Index Plus Book Review Index Plus - More Information
Business Source Premier Business Source Premier - More Information

Resources beginning with: CBack to top

CAB Abstracts (agriculture, nutrition and global health) CAB Abstracts (agriculture, nutrition and global health) - More Information
CAS Source Index (CASSI) Search Tool CAS Source Index (CASSI) Search Tool - More Information
CenStats CenStats - More Information
Chemical Abstracts Chemical Abstracts - More Information
CINAHL (Cumulative Index for Nursing and Allied Health) CINAHL (Cumulative Index for Nursing and Allied Health) - More Information
ClinicalKey (Recommended for use with Chrome and Firefox, not IE) ClinicalKey (Recommended for use with Chrome and Firefox, not IE) - More Information
ClinicalTrials.gov ClinicalTrials.gov - More Information
Cochrane Library Cochrane Library - More Information
Compendex (Ei Village 2) Compendex (Ei Village 2) - More Information
Consumer Health (Medline Plus) Consumer Health (Medline Plus) - More Information
Contemporary Authors Contemporary Authors - More Information
Counseling and Therapy in Video: Volumes 1 - 3 Counseling and Therapy in Video: Volumes 1 - 3 - More Information
CQ Researcher CQ Researcher - More Information

Resources beginning with: DBack to top

Dissertations & Theses Dissertations & Theses - More Information
Dissertations and Theses @ CIC full-text Dissertations and Theses @ CIC full-text - More Information
Dissertations and Theses: UK & Ireland Dissertations and Theses: UK & Ireland - More Information
DynaMed DynaMed - More Information

Resources beginning with: EBack to top

e-Anatomy e-Anatomy - More Information
Ebsco E-Books Ebsco E-Books - More Information
Education in Video I & II (United States) Education in Video I & II (United States) - More Information
Engineering Village 2 (Compendex) Engineering Village 2 (Compendex) - More Information
ERIC (ProQuest) ERIC (ProQuest) - More Information
Exam Master Exam Master - More Information

Resources beginning with: FBack to top

FreeBooks4Doctors FreeBooks4Doctors - More Information

Resources beginning with: HBack to top

Health & Psychosocial Instruments - HAPI Health & Psychosocial Instruments - HAPI - More Information
Health and Safety Science Abstracts Health and Safety Science Abstracts - More Information
Health and Society in Video Health and Society in Video - More Information
HealthSTAR( Ovid ) HealthSTAR( Ovid ) - More Information
HeinOnline HeinOnline - More Information
Henry Stewart Talks (HSTalks): The Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection Henry Stewart Talks (HSTalks): The Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection - More Information
Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) - More Information
Hoover's (Hoover's Academic does not currently support access by mobile device or tablet.) Hoover's (Hoover's Academic does not currently support access by mobile device or tablet.) - More Information
Household Products Database Household Products Database - More Information

Resources beginning with: IBack to top

IEEE Xplore IEEE Xplore - More Information
Images from the History of Medicine Images from the History of Medicine - More Information
Index-Catalogue of the Library of the Surgeon-General's Office, 1880-1961 Index-Catalogue of the Library of the Surgeon-General's Office, 1880-1961 - More Information
Institute of Physics Journals (IOP) Institute of Physics Journals (IOP) - More Information

Resources beginning with: JBack to top

JAMAevidence: CCL Education Guides JAMAevidence: CCL Education Guides - More Information
Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database - More Information
Journal Citation Reports Journal Citation Reports - More Information

Resources beginning with: LBack to top

Lexicomp Lexicomp - More Information
LGBT Life LGBT Life - More Information
Library Literature & Information Science Library Literature & Information Science - More Information
Library of Congress Online Catalog Library of Congress Online Catalog - More Information
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) - More Information
Lynda.com Lynda.com - More Information

Resources beginning with: MBack to top

Medical Heritage Library Medical Heritage Library - More Information
Medical Letter Databases Medical Letter Databases - More Information
MEDLINE (Ovid) MEDLINE (Ovid) - More Information
Medline Plus Anatomy Videos Medline Plus Anatomy Videos - More Information
Merck Index Online Merck Index Online - More Information
MICROMEDEX Healthcare Series MICROMEDEX Healthcare Series - More Information
MIT CogNet MIT CogNet - More Information

Resources beginning with: NBack to top

National Guidelines Clearinghouse National Guidelines Clearinghouse - More Information
Natural Medicines Natural Medicines - More Information
Netter Reference Netter Reference - More Information
NTIS Database (National Technical Information Service) NTIS Database (National Technical Information Service) - More Information
Nursing Education in Video Back File Nursing Education in Video Back File - More Information
Nursing Reference Center Nursing Reference Center - More Information

Resources beginning with: OBack to top

OvidSP OvidSP - More Information
Oxford University Press Journals Oxford University Press Journals - More Information

Resources beginning with: PBack to top

Peace Research Abstracts Peace Research Abstracts - More Information
Penn State Electronic Theses and Dissertations Penn State Electronic Theses and Dissertations - More Information
PILOTS (Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress) PILOTS (Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress) - More Information
Plumb's Veterinary Drugs Plumb's Veterinary Drugs - More Information
Pollution Abstracts Pollution Abstracts - More Information
Primal Pictures Human Anatomy - Anatomy.TV (Requires Unity web player - free. Users must log off database when finished with their session.) Primal Pictures Human Anatomy - Anatomy.TV (Requires Unity web player - free. Users must log off database when finished with their session.) - More Information
ProQuest (Multiple Databases) ProQuest (Multiple Databases) - More Information
ProQuest Education Journals ProQuest Education Journals - More Information
ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Journals ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Journals - More Information
PsycArticles (via ProQuest) PsycArticles (via ProQuest) - More Information
PsychiatryOnline Premium Package PsychiatryOnline Premium Package - More Information
PsycINFO (via ProQuest) PsycINFO (via ProQuest) - More Information
PubMed (Medline) PubMed (Medline) - More Information

Resources beginning with: RBack to top

R2 Digital Library R2 Digital Library - More Information
Reaxys Reaxys - More Information
REHABDATA REHABDATA - More Information

Resources beginning with: SBack to top

SAGE Research Methods Online SAGE Research Methods Online - More Information
Science Citation Index Science Citation Index - More Information
ScienceDirect (Elsevier full text journal articles and electronic books) ScienceDirect (Elsevier full text journal articles and electronic books) - More Information
SciFinder Scholar (Remote users must use the VPN to access this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.) SciFinder Scholar (Remote users must use the VPN to access this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.) - More Information
Social Explorer Social Explorer - More Information
Social Sciences Citation Index Social Sciences Citation Index - More Information
Social Services Abstracts Social Services Abstracts - More Information
Sociological Abstracts Sociological Abstracts - More Information
SPORTDiscus with Full Text SPORTDiscus with Full Text - More Information
Sports Medicine and Exercise Science in Video: Volume I Sports Medicine and Exercise Science in Video: Volume I - More Information
Springer Protocols Springer Protocols - More Information
SpringerLink (full text journal articles and electronic books) SpringerLink (full text journal articles and electronic books) - More Information
Stat!Ref Stat!Ref - More Information

Resources beginning with: TBack to top

Theses & Dissertations Catalog Theses & Dissertations Catalog - More Information
Toxicology Abstracts Toxicology Abstracts - More Information
TOXNET TOXNET - More Information
TRIP TRIP - More Information

Resources beginning with: UBack to top

U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs - More Information
Ulrich'sWeb Ulrich'sWeb - More Information
UNdata UNdata - More Information
UpToDate UpToDate - More Information
USPTO Issued Patents USPTO Issued Patents - More Information

Resources beginning with: WBack to top

Wall Street Journal Historical, 1889-1993 [full page reproduction] Wall Street Journal Historical, 1889-1993 [full page reproduction] - More Information
Web of Science Web of Science - More Information
Wellcome Images Wellcome Images - More Information
Wiley Online Library Journals and eBooks Wiley Online Library Journals and eBooks - More Information
WorldCat Discovery Services WorldCat Discovery Services - More Information
Contact the Harrell Health Sciences Library:     717-531-8626     Email Us
libraries wordmark